Meteo Complex, Nambatu Area, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Mon - Fri 8:00 - 17:00

Our Staff

Below are a list of officers of the Corporate Services Unit within the Ministry of Climate Change Adaptation, Meteorology and Geo-Hazards, Energy, Environment and National Disaster Management.

Esline Garaebiti Bule

Director General

Reedly A Tari

Executive Officer

Florence Iautu

NAB Strategic Manager

Chester Takau

Finance Manager

Charles Warpocpoc

Human Resource Manager

Leana William

NAB Multilateral Environmental Agreement Officer

Winy Marango

Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Royson Willie

Public Relations Officer

Ericksen Packett

NAB Policy and Planning Officer

Jane Kaiapam

Executive Secretary to DG

Cynthy Sondrina Hosea

NAB Management System Officer

Jenneth Miake

Asset Officer

Trudy Louvo

Assistant Human Resource Officer

Cindy N Kangaru

Administration Officer

Wilson Bilnet

Maintenance Officer

Meriam Kelep

Office Attendant

Nellie Jonah

Office Attendant